DAILY QURAN ROOM SCHEDULE ON CLUBHOUSE RAMADAN 2021

Alhamdulillah! A beautiful Sister from our Community will be leading a Daily Quran Reading Room this Ramadan.


The Objective is to read the translation of the Quran daily, for an hour between 11:00am to 12:00noon WAT / 6:00am to 7:00am EST / 10:00am to 11:00am GMT.


We will be using The Clear Quran, you can download the App here:


Download for Android

Download for iOs


The reading Schedule will cover one part of the Quran every day, bi ithnillah.



Download Schedule pdf


If you are not already, you can follow/join Our clubs on clubhouse:


Join TEA DUA LOVE on Clubhouse


If you have any ideas for Ramadan, hit me up!

Love & Salām,

Fatimah

TEA DUA LOVE




28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5 DUAS to level up your Ibadah

We all struggle with our Ibadah at various levels. On some days we battle with procrastination or was-was (whisperings of the shayateen), and other days we struggle with the inclinations of our nufus